Calendar – 2019

2019 Essendon Mazda MX-5 Club Sprint Championship:

DateVenueEvent
Saturday, 19 January, 2019Phillip IslandRd 1: Sprints (WRX Club)
• Click here for the Entry Forms
Saturday, 16 February, 2019SandownRd 2: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 14 April, 2019WintonRd 3: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 5 May, 2019SandownRd 4: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 2 June, 2019Wakefield, NSWRd 5 / 2019 NSW-Victoria/Tasmania Interstate Challenge – defending champions! Sprints (Mazda MX-5 Club of NSW)
Saturday, 6 July, 2019Phillip IslandRd 6: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 28 July 2019Phillip IslandPhillip Island 6 Hour regularity Non-Championship event (PIARC) Date to be confirmed.
Sunday, 11 August 2019SandownRd 7: Sprints (WRX Club)
Saturday, 7 September 2019BroadfordRd 8: Sprints (WRX Club)
Sunday, 29 September 2019WintonRd 9: Sprints (WRX Club)
Sat-Sun, 12-13 October, 2019Winton2019 Winton 12 Hour regularity event Non-Championship event (AROCA)
Sunday, 8 December 2019Phillip IslandRd 10: Sprints (AROCA)