Calendar – 2021

2021 Mazda MX-5 Club Sprint Championship:

DateVenueEvent
Saturday, 16 January, 2021Phillip IslandRd 1: Sprints (WRX Club)
• Click here to register. Registrations close 13 January.
Saturday, 27 February 2021SandownRd 2: Sprints (AROCA)
• Click here for the Entry Form
• Click here for the Supp Regs
Sunday, 14 March, 2021Wodonga TAFERd 3: Sprints (Mazda MX-5 Club of Vic-Tas)
Sunday, 18 April, 2021WintonRd 4: Sprints (AROCA)
Saturday, 8 May, 2021SandownRd 5: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 20 June, 2021WintonRd 6: Sprints (AROCA)
Saturday, 3 July 2021 [TBC]Phillip IslandRd 7: Sprints (AROCA). Date to be confirmed.
Saturday, 31 July-Sunday, 1 August 2021Phillip IslandPhillip Island 6 Hour regularity (PIARC). Non-Championship event. Date to be confirmed.
Saturday, 21 August, 2021Pheasant Wood, NSWSocial Day (Mazda MX-5 Club of NSW)
Sunday, 22 August, 2021Wakefield Park, NSWRd 8 plus 2021 NSW/Vic-Tas Interstate Challenge Sprints (Mazda MX-5 Club of NSW)
Saturday, 4 September 2021SandownRd 9: Sprints (AROCA)
Saturday-Sunday, 16-17 October, 2021Winton2021 Winton 12 Hour regularity event (AROCA). Non-Championship event.
Sunday, 14 November 2021WintonRd 10: Sprints (AROCA)
Sunday, 12 December 2021Phillip IslandRd 11: Sprints (AROCA)