Club Officials

 

President

Coral Campbell

Life Member

2005 Galaxy Grey NC LE

email: president@mx5vic.org.au

Vice President / Social Media

Randy Stagno Navarra

2016 Crystal White Pearl Mica 2.0L ND Roadster

email:
vicepresident@mx5vic.org.au
facebook@mx5vic.org.au

Secretary / Website

Committee-Bruce-Gray

Bruce Gray

2007 Copper Red NC

email: secretary@mx5vic.org.au

Treasurer

Committee - David Collins - Treasurer

David Collins

2010 Metropolitan Grey NC Roadster /
1999 Grace Green NB

email: treasurer@mx5vic.org.au

Club Captain
– Motor Sport

Gavin Newman

1998 Black NB8A

email: captain@mx5vic.org.au

Assistant Club Captain
– Motor Sport

Paul Ledwith

1990 Neo Green NA6
1997 Grace Green NA8

email: captain2@mx5vic.org.au

Club Captain
– Social

Richard Acfield

2005 Velocity Red NC

email: social@mx5vic.org.au

Assistant Club Captain
– Social

Steve Reid

1989 Classic Red NA /
2016 Soul Red 2.0L ND

email: social2@mx5vic.org.au

Membership / Points

Committee - Will Campbell - Membership officer

Will Campbell

Life Member, Past President

2004 Velocity Red NB SE /
1999 Innocent Blue Mica 10AE NB
email:
membership@mx5vic.org.au
points@mx5vic.org.au

Merchandise / Social Media

Cary Warren

Cary Warren

1990 Classic Red NA

email: merchandise@mx5vic.org.au

Club Permits / Social Media

Peter Dannock

Past President

2001 Silver NB / 2017 Crystal White Pearl Mica ND 2.0L GT RF

email: clubpermit@mx5vic.org.au

mxtra / Website content

Murray Finlay

Life Member, Past President

2004 Velocity Red NB SE

email: editor@mx5vic.org.au

Chapter Captains

Central Chapter

John & Katrina Palmer

2015 Soul Red 1.5L ND

email: central@mx5vic.org.au

Eastern Victoria

Peter Ferguson

2010 Crystal Pearl White NC / 1989 Classic Red NA

email: eastern@mx5vic.org.au

North-Eastern Victoria

Loz Thomas

2007 True Red NC

email: north-eastern@mx5vic.org.au

Western Victoria

Tony Stoffels

2012 Stormy Blue NC

email: western@mx5vic.org.au

Northern Tasmania

Alana McDougall

2000 Heritage NB

email: northtas@mx5vic.org.au

Southern Tasmania

Club official - John Waldock - Southern Tasmania Chapter Captain

John Waldock

1990 Classic Red NA /
2004 Velocity Red NB SE /
2016 Meteor Grey ND RF

email: southtas@mx5vic.org.au