Club Officials

 

President / Club Permits

Peter Dannock

2008 Stormy Blue NC

email: president@mx5vic.org.au

VP / Treasurer

Committee - David Collins - Treasurer

David Collins

2010 Metropolitan Grey NC /
1999 Grace Green NB

email: treasurer@mx5vic.org.au

Secretary

Committee-Bruce-Gray

Bruce Gray

2007 Copper Red NC

email: secretary@mx5vic.org.au

Membership Officer

Committee - Will Campbell - Membership officer

Will Campbell

Life Member, Past President

2004 Velocity Red NB SE /
1999 Innocent Blue Mica 10AE NB
email: membership@mx5vic.org.au

Club Captain
– Motor Sport

Randy Stagno Navarra

2016 Crystal White ND

email: captain@mx5vic.org.au

Assistant Club Captain
– Motor Sport

Gavin Newman

1998 Black NB

email: captain2@mx5vic.org.au

Club Captain
– Social

Richard Acfield

2005 Velocity Red NC

email: social@mx5vic.org.au

Assistant Club Captain
– Social

Alex Hailstone

1995 White NA

email: social2@mx5vic.org.au

Social Media

Ben Sale

1990 White NA

email: facebook@mx5vic.org.au

Championship Points

Committee - Coral Campbell - Championship Points

Coral Campbell

Life Member

2005 Galaxy Grey NC LE /
1991 White NA

email: points@mx5vic.org.au

Merchandise

Cary Warren

1990 Classic Red NA

email: merchandise2@mx5vic.org.au

Chapter Captains

Central Chapter

Geoff-Roche-1Geoff Roche

2006 True Red NC

email: central@mx5vic.org.au

Eastern Victoria

Peter Ferguson

2010 White NC / 1989 Classic Red NA

email: eastern@mx5vic.org.au

North-Eastern Victoria

Loz Thomas

2007 True Red NC

email: north-eastern@mx5vic.org.au

Western Victoria

Ian-Bradshaw-2Ian Bradshaw

2000 Black NB

email: western@mx5vic.org.au

Northern Tasmania

Club official - Bruce Harvey - Northern Tasmania Chapter Captain

Bruce Harvey

2009 Competition Yellow NC

email: northtas@mx5vic.org.au

Southern Tasmania

Club official - John Waldock - Southern Tasmania Chapter Captain

John Waldock

1990 Classic Red NA /
2004 Velocity Red NB SE

email: southtas@mx5vic.org.au